Dion – FL

$0.00 $195.00

Dion works in Pensacola, Florida. However, he can cover various parts of Northwest Florida, Mobile Alabama, and Biloxi Mississippi

Clear selection

Product Description

Height: 5’10”
Weight: 175 lbs
Hair: Brown

About Me:

What do you like to do for fun?
Reading, writing, composing music, weightlifting, tennis, and anything outdoors.

What are your ambitions?
To get my master’s degree, then possibly pursue a Ph.D. I also hope to pursue programming as well.

How do you stay in shape?
I work out and try to live a healthy lifestyle.

What do you look for in a woman?
Intelligence, good manners, and sincerity.

What is the sexiest part of a woman?
Eyes.

What is you favorite CD?
Shogun (by Trivium).

Currently, what is you favorite song?
Journeyman (by Iron Maiden).

What are your favorite movies?
Gettysburg, Gods and Generals, Ghostbusters.

What are your favorite Foods?
Strawberries, blueberries, blackberries, watermelon, prime rib.

Who do you admire the most?
My Mom and Dad.

What are your worst habits?
Video Games.

What are your favorite places to hang out?
Cruise ships, Dragon Con, Renaissance fairs, the beach.

About My Show:

What costumes do you have?
Police, formal business attire, cowboy, pizza guy, construction worker, and several other Halloween leftovers, such as the Spartan from 300.

  • Police
  • formal business attire
  • cowboy
  • pizza guy
  • construction worker
  • Spartan from 300

Which one is your favorite?
Police

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dion – FL”